Lemonade

I’ve been traveling without my camera lately, so relying on my 5 megapixel cell phone camera to capture some shots.

I was actually introduced to Lemonade from a old coworker of mine, a few months back. He mentioned that the lemonade was pretty good. (Thanks Trung!) The blueberry mint to be exact. Since I’m huge on tart, and lemonade! I gave it a go!

I’ve been there countless times, mainly for drinks, but I’ve had some of the food which is nothing to complain or rave about. (sadly) The place is known for its cafeteria style dinning which is mostly American style food. Simply, you line up buffet style. Tell the lunch ladies or men what you would like. If your unsure what to get, simply ask for a sample. Something that reminds me of grade school lunch.

If you are a big macaroon fan… you will find yourself choosing from a variety of really really gigantic size macaroons. They’re about the size of a fist!

Lemonade
146 S. Lake Ave
Pasadena Ca 91101

One comment

  1. I could eat here every single day. The colors are so vibrant, I definitely eat with my eyes first! 🙂 I really enjoy your blog and I wanted to let you know that I have nominated you for the Liebster Award! 🙂 You can read more about it here: http://sweethomepasadena.wordpress.com/2013/07/30/you-like-me-you-really-like-me/. Have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

